211 Management & Outreach Staff

 

Sharon L'Herrou
President/CEO    

Contact:

Elisabeth Perry, CIRS
Administrative Coordinator  

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465       
Tel: (561) 383-1136  Fax: (561)547-8639  
Email: elisabeth.perry@211pbtc.org    

______________

Mindy Gonzalez
Vice President of Finance and Administration   

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast, Inc.
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465-3588  
Tel: (561) 533-1096  Fax: (561)547-8639  
Email: mindy.gonzalez@211pbtc.org

______________

Tara Murray, MNM
Vice President, Development & Community Affairs

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465       
Tel: (561) 383-1128  Fax: (561)547-8639
Email: tara.murray@211pbtc.org

 

Patrice Schroeder, M.A. Human Behavior
Community Relations Specialist (PBC)    

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465        
Tel: (561) 383-1149  Fax: (561)547-8639  
Email: patrice.schroeder@211pbtc.org

 

Michelle Miller
Community Relations Specialist (TC)

211 Treasure Coast
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 217-0408         
Email: michelle.miller@211pbtc.org

 

211 Programs

Special Needs HelpLine, Help Me Grow,

Elder Crisis Outreach, Sunshine Daily Calls


Randee Gabriel
Program Manager    

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465
Tel: (561) 383-1124  Fax: (561) 547-8639
Email: randee.gabriel@211pbtc.org

_______________

Jennifer Harris, CIRS
Special Needs Advocate (PBC) 

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465        
Tel: (561) 383-1134  Fax: (561)383-2180  
Email: Jennifer.harris@211pbtc.org    

_________________

Cathy Burke
Help Me Grow Care Coordinator (PBC)

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465        
Tel: (561) 533-1097  Fax: (561)383-1148  
Email: cathy.burke@211pbtc.org

Odalys Elizondo
Bi-Lingual Help Me Grow Care Coordinator (PBC)

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465
Tel: (561) 533-1094  Fax: (561) 383-2179
Email: odalys.elizondo@211pbtc.org

Candi Spitz
Development Coordinator &

PBC Pediatric Outreach Coordinator

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465       
Tel: (561) 383-1144  Fax: (561)547-8639
Email: candi.spitz@211pbtc.org

Karen Bailey
Treasure Coast Help Me Grow
Community Coordinator

211 Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465
Tel: (772) 217-0386   Fax: (561) 383-1139
Email: karen.bailey@211pbtc.org

__________________

Karen Woodley, CIRS-AD, CIRS
Sunshine Telephone Reassurance Coordinator (PBC & TC)    

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465        
Tel: (561) 533-1060  Fax: (561)547-8639  
Email: karen.woodley@211pbtc.org  

 

211 Database

For updates, inclusion-exclusion criteria for agency affiliate agreements

Judi Hechtman
Database Specialist 

211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465       
Tel: (561) 383-2162  Fax: (561) 383-2172
Email: judi.hechtman@211pbtc.org